Mikkey Halsted – Uncrowned King (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake September 5, 2008

The homie Andrew has been yipperyappin about this mixtape dropping longer than we had been with the (2)Dope Mixtape: Cadillac Edition haha. So it’s nice to finally see it released. Hosted by Chicago’s DJ V-Dub, the tape features new and unreleased material from Mikkey featuring a dope line up consisting of Kanye West, NO ID, Common, Ab Liva and more.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 DJ V-Dubb Intro
02 My Life
03 Can’t Tell Us Nothin’ f. KT & Ken Rock
04 Success
05 Liquor Store
06 Ready Rock f. KT & Ken Rock
07 Boss
08 Corners (rmx) f. Kanye West & Common
09 Cash Flo
10 Skillz of a Hustla
11 Mikkey is Back f. Miss Criss
12 What Makes A Man f. Teddy Cain
13 G Shit
14 Shook Ones
15 Dear Summer
16 Grimey Family
17 Neva Gon Stop f. TQ
18 So Soft f. Ab Liva & Famous
19 Juke 4 A Gangsta
20 Promise
21 Homicide
22 Chevrolet
23 Stuntin’
24 Outro

DOWNLOAD: Mikkey Halsted – Uncrowned King [via FSD]