Black ELement – A Major Minority (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake September 10, 2008

The past few weeks we’ve been dropping crazy joints from Black ELement as a part of his Missing ELements series. A slew of tracks that should help put you all onto dudes music before his debut album, A Major Minority (Presented by 2dopeboyz x illRoots), drops September 18th! Hit the jump for the full version of the artwork (which is fresh as hell) and the tracklist…

1. You Can’t Hide (AM) (prod. Kush Klien)
2. The Stickup Kid?!?! (prod. Ryan Durkin)
3. Can’t Call It (prod. Ryan Durkin)
4. All I <3 f. NAV (prod. Danksta’)
5. Out In The Cold (prod. BboySpaz)
6. Human (prod. Kush Klien)
7. It’s All Relative (Family First) (prod. Ryan Durkin)
8. Headaches (prod. Ryan Durkin)
9. Where My Heart Is (prod. Kush Klien)
10. Ride It Out (prod. Rami Afuni)
11. Runn’n Young’n (prod. Kush Klien)
12. Roadtrip (prod. Kush Klien)
13. The Burbs (prod. BboySpaz)
14. Quiet Nights f. Jelani (prod. Danksta’)
15. Never Thought (Dreaming) (prod. Rami Afuni)