Bar Exam 2 (Is Here!!)

blame it on Shake September 15, 2008


Also, Driggz decided to hook ya’ll up with a folder of tracks that have been released prior to Bar Exam 2. Note: These are NOT the tracks I was talking about that actually didn’t make the cut. It’s basically a collection of joints that were released earlier, etc. Still dope nonetheless. Hit the jump…

01 Blue Magic (Freestyle)
02 Gossip (Freestyle)
03 Check Up On It (Freestyle)
04 Im In Love With My Pistol (Freestyle)
05 Ya Dayz R #’D (Remix)
06 So Sick Of Your Song (Freestyle)
07 I Walk Alone
08 Made You Look (Freestyle)
09 Do Your Thing f. Guilty Simpson
10 102.7 Radio (Freestyle)
11 Glow f. Elzhi
12 Can’t Tell Me Nothing (Freestyle)
13 Best Rapper Alive 2005 (Freestyle)
14 Success f. Obie Trice (Freestyle)
15 Black Girl
16 War f. K-Deezy & Juan
17 Who Got Bodied (Freestyle)
18 Shes The One f. Eminem(Freestyle)
19 Done Talking (Freestyle)
20 Strapped
21 When I Was Young f. BIG Proof
22 The Mic f. Longshot & Profound.
23 I Get Money (Freestyle)

DOWNLOAD: Royce Da 5’9″ – Before Bar Exam 2