2DopeBoyz Presents Promise – D.O.P.E. (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake September 16, 2008

As I said earlier, here goes the latest mixtape from T-Dot’s own Promise. A lot of artists approach us to do projects, etc (some we roll with, others we decline) but this time I reached out to dude and said we had to collab. And he was down. Take this tape as a mix of older joints with some exclusives and whatnot. Featuring the likes of Phonte, Drake, Elzhi, Royce Da 5’9″, Supastition, Estelle, Rhymefest, Grafh, Dwele and more.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Incredible
02 Gotta Say It
03 Canadian Boy f. Estelle
04 All About You
05 I Gotchu (DJ Wristpect Freestyle)
06 Looking Up f. Bilal
07 Bus Ride f. will.i.am
08 Superstar
09 Dumb It Down f. J. Robb
10 Sexy Lady Freestyle
11 All Around the World
12 Enough Cryin
13 Sacario Speaks
14 You Got Me f. Drake & Sacario
15 Hip Hop f. Sacario
16 Daydreamin
17 Stay Cool (Fan It Off) f. Sacario
18 180 Exclusive
19 Get That Clear
20 Don’t Stop
21 Paint Me OVer
22 Hip Hop Died f. Lauryn Hill
23 Dan Johns – I Don’t Write For (rmx) f. Promise & Supastition
24 Prestege – Too Close (rmx) f. Promise & Grafh
25 Little Brother – Slow It Down (rmx) f. Promise & Darien Brockington
26 Drake – Don’t U Have a Man (rmx) f. Dwele, Promise & Phonte
27 Krys Ivory – Next To Ya (rmx) f. Promise & Prestege
28 Hakeem – Can’t Get Over You f. Promise & Lloyd
29 Ciara – Promise (rmx) f. Promise & Lloyd Alexander
30 Asia Cruise – Selfish (rmx) f. Promise & Huey
31 Brotherhood f. Rhymefest, Mikkey & Malik Yusef
32 In God We Trust f. J. Ivy, Calvin Richardson & Elzhi
33 Change f. Probz, Supastition & Royce Da 5’9″
34 Maverick f. Ton3x
35 Outro (prod. Chris & Drop)
36 A Million

DOWNLOAD: Promise – D.O.P.E. (Dopeboyz Official Promise Entrance)