Jadakiss – Audio Heroin (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake September 17, 2008

As promised, here goes a new mixtape featuring some new/old/misc material from J to the Muah. Freestyles, remixes, etc. It’s worth a download if you’re a fan for sure.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Who Run This Shit f. Jay- Z
02 Wanna Lose Your Life f. Snoop Dogg
03 Living In The City (prod. DJ Premier)
04 Get Swoll On Em
05 Deep Rap
06 Gettin Money Like
07 Here I Am
08 U Aint Know
09 It’s Like That f. Sheek & Styles P
10 Spanish Fly
11 Lets Ride (rmx)
12 I Know
13 Get That Paper (rmx)
14 Don’t Start Nothing
15 Hi Hater (rmx)
16 So Fly (rmx)
17 All I Need Pt 2
18 Stilettos
19 What You Gonna Do
20 Games Pain (rmx)
21 Cocaine Music f. D-Block
22 Homicide Music
23 Paper Touching (rmx)
24 Hustlers Prayer
25 914 To 226
26 A Milli
27 Close Your Eyes
28 That’s My Nigga
29 Kiss My Ass Is Coming Outro

DOWNLOAD: Jadakiss – Audio Heroin (The Mixtape)