OhWord Presents – Young Rap Mixtape (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka September 19, 2008

I spotted this mixtape over at OhWord, and I only felt it was right it receives a spotlight over here. As for the picture… well my Photobucket account is acting all kinds of doofy right now, and since I’m still on my “Fuck Atlantic” crusade (no Benzino white horse though)… *shrugs*. Tracklist and link under the cut.

1. The Cool Kids – 88
2. Kidz in the Hall – Drivin’ Down The Block (Mix) f. The Cool Kids, Pusha T, Bun B & El-P
3. FKI – Iggy Fresh
4. Pac Div – F.A.T. Boy
5. The Roots – Rising Up f. Wale
6. U-N-I – K.R.E.A.M
7. Mickey Factz – Incredible (Mix) f. Skyzoo
8. The Knux – Cappuccino
9. B.o.b – Grip Yo’ Body
10. Mickey Factz – Rockin’ N Rollin’ f. The Cool Kids
11. Lil Wayne – You Ain’t Got Nuthin’ f. Fabolous
12. Kid Cudi – Is There Any Love f. Wale
13. Jay Electronica – Retro Electro
14. Wale – Back In The Go-Go f. Bun B & Pusha T
15. Lupe Fiasco – Paris, Tokyo
16. AC – Freestyle
17. Elzhi – The Reason f. Fat Kat

DOWNLOAD: OhWord Presents – Young Rap Mixtape (Mixtape)