DJ Haze & The Game – BWS Radio 5 (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake September 26, 2008

So this hits the inbox as I’m doing my last sweep through my emails and I figured I’d get it up before I’m off for the evening. I put together the post, cut the images, etc and then I’m looking at the files and realize whoever ripped this mixtape sucks at life. 96kbs-128kbs? Really!? So take this as a preview of some sorts. Nothing sounds horrible but I know how most of ya’ll are (like me) and want some high quality shit to rock with. You know whenever it pops up (which could possibly be before I wake up) I’ll edit the post and let you know. Until then, hit the jump and enjoy. UPDATE: As promised, here is a superior rip.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 The Game – Baggage Claim (prod. Cookin’ Soul)
02 The Game – Nightmares
03 The Game – Compton Story
04 Black Wall Street – In These Streets
05 The Game – Classic
06 X.O. – Put Em To Bed
07 Juice – I’m So Hood
08 Clyde Carson – Tell ‘Em
09 Nu Jerzey Devil – Swagger Like Jerz
10 Juice – Reflection In The Mirror
11 Clyde Carson – Smoke It Away
12 Black Wall Street – Get Lifted
13 Black Wall Street – All These Hoez f. The Game & Kurupt (BONUS)

DOWNLOAD: DJ Haze & The Game – BWS Radio 5 [Low Quality]
DOWNLOAD: DJ Haze & The Game – BWS Radio 5 [Better Quality]