(2)Dope Mixtapes (Miguel x Mateo)

blame it on Shake October 11, 2008

Ending the evening on a great note. First the Proton mixtape and now here are two new mixtapes from some of Los Angeles’ finest, Mateo & Miguel. Both are on the singing tip and both are dope. You Blu fans out there have heard Miguel on Below the Heavens and Johnson&Jonson. Mateo is actually signed to MySpace Records and has Mibbs (PacDiv) on the tape. Don’t mind the dueshebag Felli Fel though. Nick/Tino, you remember Chalice? Ha!

Tracklist(s) + Download link(s) after the jump…

DOWNLOAD: Miguel – Mischief: The Mixtape

1. DJ Felli Fel & Quddus Intro
2. 3 Peat (Mateo Mix)
3. Paper Planes (Mateo Mix)
4. Sing Wha? Feat. JL
5. A Milli (Mateo Mix)
6. Hero Feat. Mibbs & Chalice Serrano (Mateo Mix)
7. Don’t Shoot Me Down (Mateo Mix)
8. Get To Know Me (Intro)
9. Get To Know Me
10. Built This Song For You (Mateo Mix)
11. Jockin My Steeze Feat. Chalice (Mateo Mix)
12. Whatever You Like (Mateo Mix)
13. Disturbia / Mysteria (Unplugged Mateo Mix)
14. Mysteria (Mateo Mix)
15. Humbled (Quddus)
16. 4 Years To Save The World
17. DJ Felli Fel & Quddus (Outro)
18. Beautiful / Yes We Can Live

DOWNLOAD: Mateo – Makin’ MySpace (Mixtape)