Common – Unsigned Hype Demo

blame it on Meka October 12, 2008

So before he became the art nouveau, Gap/Escalade peddling rapper/actor, Lonnie Lynn was just another rapper trying to get a deal. Well, Andrew over at FSD managed to unearth the demo which landed at The Source which essentially kick-started Common Sense‘s career. Tracklist & link under the cut.

1. First Days Of New School
2. Take It Easy (Demo Version)
3. 2 The Temple
4. Who Stole The Clippers
5. The Caravan Train
6. Divide And Conquer
7. A For Effort

DOWNLOAD: Common – Unsigned Hype Demo