Various Artists – 8 Years Of Pain (Video)

blame it on Meka October 14, 2008


Sixteen artists from all over unite to motivate their peers to vote in the 2008 election. Featuring The TU, Klepto the ManI.A.C, LV, Fatzo Blac, Atllas, Cactus Jack, Frost, Hannibal, Adebisi, Tom Wood, Cuffs, Jason Lyric, Big Dyce, M-11 Spitta, Sinere Sosa & C-Murder, and produced by Prod by T.Scott of Sha Money XL’s MMG. Props to Jus.