FKi – Blue Steel (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake October 21, 2008

GFCNY’s latest members, FKi just dropped their brand new mixtape and the dopeboyz are gonna help spread the word. Sixteen cuts, a Mickey Factz & XV features, etc. Don’t sleep.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. Blue Steel
2. Lookin Fly f. Mickey Factz
3. Satisfaction
4. I’m From Atlanta Bitch!
5. Hawaii Freestyle
6. Shopaholic (rmx) f. Natalia Cappuccini
7. The Oak Tree
8. Clap Ya Handz (prod. Fully Fitted)
9. We Can Rap
10. Kirby f. XV
11. Incredible Freestyle
12. Feel It
13. So So Iggy
14. The Only One
15. Get Open f. Badio
16. Zoolander Is Coming

DOWNLOAD: FKi – Blue Steel