One-2 – Can’t Afford It f. Ca$his (prod. Komplex)

blame it on Shake October 22, 2008

Just got back from the gym and boy do I feel refreshed haha. Here goes a Komplex produced track off One-2’s upcoming mixtape, UNO, dropping November 6th. I included the tracklist after the jump…

DOWNLOAD: One-2 – Can’t Afford It f. Ca$his (prod. Komplex)
PREVIOUS: One-2 – A capella Freestyle (Video)

1. “MR. INTERNATIONAL” (Production: Komplex)
2. “THE X” (Production: Instrumental)
3. “ARMY OF 1” (Production: Komplex)
4. “INSTITUTIONALIZED” (Production: Instrumental)
5. “GOTTA MAINTAIN” (Production: TABU)
6. “SO MAFIOSO” (Production: Instrumental)
7. “GO!” (Production: Komplex)
8. “CAN’T AFFORD IT” Feat. Cashis (Production: Komplex)
9. “STR8 PIMPIN” (Production: Instrumental)
10. “DEATH TO YA’LL PART. 2” Feat. Aryn & Charon (Production: Komplex)
11. “LOST ANGELS” Feat. Mic (Production: Komplex)
12. “I’LL BE DAMNED” Feat. KnocTurnal (Production: Komplex)
13. “EXORCISM” (Production: Instrumental)
14. “IT’S KARMA” (Production: Instrumental)
15. “LIKE FAMILY” Feat. Krook, Gino Slik & Mastamindz (Production: Komplex)
16. “RUDEBOY” Feat. Smooth Savage (Production: KG aka Kid Genius)
17. “METROPOLIS” (Production: Instrumental)
18. “TRADITION” Feat. A.I. (Production: Komplex)
19. “HOW LONG” (Production: Dae-One)
20. “THE SIGNS” Feat. Crooked I (Production: Komplex)
21. “THROW ‘EM UP” Feat. Charon & Aryn (Production: Komplex)
22. “UNO” (Production: Instrumental)