AZ – Magic Hour f. CL Smooth

blame it on Shake October 28, 2008

I love when posts serve as more than one purpose, makes things a lot easier on the Shake. First off we gotta talk about an upcoming Lost Tapes from AZ (not to be confused with Anthology: B-Sides & Unreleased), which will be releasing on November 11th on KOCH. Hit the jump for the full artwork and tracklist. Also, here is a joint off the project…

DOWNLOAD: AZ – Magic Hour f. CL Smooth | MediaFire

1. Intro/ Freedom feat. Lemon (Produced By: Tone Mason)
2. Omega (Produced By: Tone Mason)
3. The Truth (Produced By: Young Calvin; DJ Absolut)
4. Seems That Way (Produced By: Frado)
5. Talkin’ Gangsta feat. Tony Sunshine (Produced By: Metaphysic)
6. Side 2 Side feat. Ron G (Produced By: AZ; Deo)
7. You Know feat. Rell (Produced By: Baby Paul)
8. No Strings (Produced By: Baby Paul)
9. Gangsta MCs Interlude feat. Lemon
10. Live Wire (Produced By: Buckwild)
11. Magic Hr feat. CL Smooth (Produced By: Tone Mason)
12. I Am AZ (Produced By: AZ)
13. Girls R Free (Produced By: Baby Paul)
14. Poor Poor People Interlude feat. Lemon
15. Let Me Know feat. Aaliyah (Produced By: GV; AZ)
16. Quiet $$ Anthem feat. Nu, Young (Produced By: Tone Mason)