‘Night of the Living Dead’ Mixtape (Trailer)

blame it on Shake October 30, 2008


Those Cookin’ Soul boys link up with DJ Whoo Kid to present the Night of the Living Dead mixtape with The Notorious B.I.G. UPDATE: I brought this up since the snippets just got dropped off in the inbox a few minutes ago. Also, hit the jump for the artwork and tracklisting.

The new concept mixtape called Night of the Living Dead brings to you 14 tracks all produced by Cookin Soul. All beats samplin classic horror movie flicks. Hosted by Mixtape King DJ Whoo Kid. Features by: Lil Wayne, Jay-Z, 50 Cent, Nas, Snoop Dogg, Michael Jackson, Scarface, Eminem, Big Pun and more. Available on Halloween (this Friday) for free download on thisis50 2dopeboyz.com.

DOWNLOAD: ‘Night of the Living Dead’ Mixtape (Snippets)
PREVIOUS: Cookin Soul’s OJAYZIS: Jay-Z vs Oasis (Mixtape)

01 – Trick or treat Intro
02 – Halloween feat. Nas
03 – Lost boys feat. Lil Wayne
04 – Orphanage feat. 50 Cent
05 – Sleepwalkers feat. Jay-Z
06 – Exorcist feat. Eminem
07 – Gremlins feat. Snoop Dogg & Busta Rhymes
08 – Deep Red feat. Prodigy
09 – Nightmare on Elm Street feat. Scarface
10 – Dawn of the dead
11 – Ghost of Lil Kim
12 – Thriller skit
13 – Thriller
14 – Night of the living dead feat. Big Pun & Big L