Lloyd Banks – Halloween Havoc (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka November 1, 2008

For all those who were out on Friday night, here’s the new mixtape by pretty much the best member out the G-Unit camp at this point. Tracklist and link after the jump.

1 Halloween Intro
2 Party N Bullshit
3 Get Up Feat 50 Cent
4 Need To Be 1
5 Free Work
6 Play House
7 Bomb First
8 The first Me
9 Shot Down
10 Dream On
11 He Know
12 Year Of The Snake
13 Beneath Me
14 Shine Thru

DOWNLOAD: DJ Whoo Kid & Lloyd Banks – Halloween Havoc (Mixtape)