Charles Hamilton – Sonic the Hamilton (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake November 10, 2008

First off, I’d like to send a bornday wish the Charles on behalf of all the dopeboyz and dopegirlz on the internets. 21 is big homie! Now… tonight/tomorrow, the Hamiltonization Process continues over at TSS. Here goes the artwork and tracklisting…

01. Enter the Hedgehog
02. Where’s My Fucking Genesis
03. 10 Minutes
04. Put Cash Up (feat. Show “Tails” TuFli)
05. Ringtone Rap
06. Two Left Feet (Swaggerless Swag)
07. Frustration and Failed Suicide Attempts
08. Stir Of Echoes or Sleeping Beauty
09. Scourge the Hedgehog (Yung Nate)
10. baby sonic
11. Lemme Know
12. SuperSonicVents
13. Happy Ending
14. Fans Are Cool