Don Cannon Presents TreaZon – The Re-Introduction (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake November 10, 2008

After dropping a single with Drake, Gemstones & Dow Jones as well as a joint with Mickey Factz & Nero; Don Cannon & TreaZon release their new mixtape, The Re-Introduction.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. Intro
2. Explosion ft. D-Man
3. Philosophies ft. Nero
4. Life in the City
5. The Arrival
6. The Music
7. Fly Love
8. Slow Down
9. Do What’s On Your Mind Remix
10. Viva La Ghost ft. Mint
11. Stay In Ya Place
12. Royalty ft. ThreatZ
13. Explosion RMX ft. Mickey Factz and Nero
14. Tomorrow ft. Young Rep
15. Morse Code
16. Long Way
17. Still Fly
18. Last Laugh
19. The Soundtrack
20. Let the Beat Build
21. U Gotta Love It
22. Free Outro

DOWNLOAD: Don Cannon Presents TreaZon – The Re-Introduction (Mixtape)