Uncle Murda – Back On My Bullshit (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake November 19, 2008

I was THIS close to giving this the RAoF stamp. Some rappers should just not rap. That’s all I’m saying. Hit the jump…

01. Powerful Music
02. Shoot The Gun
03. Don’t Be Actin Like
04. New York Is Mine
05. New Jack City Bitch f. Lil Kim
06. Come Here Baby
07. I’m So High f. Tony Yayo
08. Brooklyn Tale
09. He Asked For It f. Jay-Z
10. On The Real
11. A Good Man Is Gone
12. War
13. Gucci Sneakers
14. My Way
15. Too Much Pussy
16. Sex, Money And Murda f. Knick Guns
17. Grand Finale

DOWNLOAD: Uncle Murda – Back On My Bullshit (Mixtape)