Clipse – Big Dreams

blame it on Shake November 25, 2008

Hell yea. Another joint off the Clipse’s upcoming mixtape Road To Till The Casket Drops has been dropped by the good folks over at Complex. Going in over The Game’s single. We also get the voice of the lovely Lauren London at the end. Hit the jump for the tracklist.

DOWNLOAD: Clipse – Big Dreams / Lauren London Interlude
PREVIOUS: Clipse – Road Til the Casket Drop (Intro)

1. Intro
2. The Haters Wish
3. Big Dreams
4. Lauren London Interlude
5. So Fly (Now We’ve Had Her)
6. Addiction
7. Pop Champagne
8. Numb It Down
9. S.L.U.
10. Swing Ya Rag
11. Lil Willie Interlude
12. Fed Taking Pictures

December 2nd bitches!