The Empire & Lil Wayne – The Drought is Over pt.6 (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake November 26, 2008

Lil Wayne’s favorite DJ drops off the latest in The Drought is Over series. You already know what it is. Link swooped from the illRoots fam.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. The Reincarnation
2. I’m A Monster
3. Red Magic feat. The Game
4. Nina
5. Best Thing Yet
6. First Place Winner feat. Swizz Beatz
7. Gorilla
8. Louisianimal feat. Lil Boosie
9. Down Here feat. Rick Ross
10. My Office
11. I Feel Me (Produced By Mental Instruments)
12. Put Me In The Game
13. Different Girl feat. Nu Jerzey Devil
14. Blinded
15. Forever feat. Chris Brown
16. See It For Myself
17. Tell Everybody That You Know feat. Kanye West
18. Whatever You Like feat. Jae Millz & Young Gutta
19. Shootout
20. Dick Pleaser feat. Jae Millz
21. Street Life
22. Drought Is Never Over

DOWNLOAD: The Empire & Lil Wayne – The Drought is Over pt.6