Harlem’s Cash – On My Way To Harlemwood (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake December 2, 2008

Harlem’s Cash is dope and he’s teamed up with illRoots & OnSMASH to present his brand new mixtape. I can’t say much other than you need to download and listen.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. Intro
2. I Wanna Rock
3. Never [The Government Black Mags Remix]
4. Before The Nights Out
5. Unstoppable (Ft. Santogold)
6. Presidents
7. Modern Day Malcolm (Ft. Santogold)
8. Ready 2 Farg (Ft. Uffie)
9. That Feel [The Government Electric Feel Remix]
10. Day N Nite [WaxxMixx] (Ft. KiD CuDi, Jim Jones, Ludacris & Fashawn)
11. Chase Money (Ft. Trouble Andrews)
12. Carmen San Diego (Ft. XV)
13. The Future
14. BONUS: MVP (Ft. Big L)

DOWNLOAD: Harlem’s Cash – On My Way To Harlemwood (Mixtape)