Novel – 808s & Mixtapes (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake December 2, 2008

Novel did his thing over Kanye’s Amazin last week (not sure I posted it, dah well). Based off the positive feedback he gained, he decided to go in on a few other 808s & Heartbreak cuts. Pairing them up with some other choice cuts and you get this. Also you can cop his I Am: Future Black President EP right off iTunes now.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01. Intro-spective (feat. Adelle)
02. Welcome To Heartbreak Freestyle (feat. Spree Wilson)
03. Hard 2 Stay Afloat
04. Southern Boy (feat. Ced Hughes)
05. Wild West (Breakbeat Version)
06. Amazin (Remix)
07. Lost! (Remix)
08. The Fighters (Remix) (feat. Joell Ortiz)
09. I Can Be President (feat. Joell Ortiz)
10. Music (feat. Ced Hughes)

DOWNLOAD: Novel – 808s & Mixtapes [via OS]