2Pac x Thug Life – “Demo” Tape

blame it on Meka December 11, 2008

Note the quotation marks that surround the word “demo,” because I don’t know how authentic this is but I do know that there are more than a fair share of ‘Pac fans that will probably enjoy this. Props to HHV aka the same cats who unleashed the original Ready To Die. Tracklist and link under the cut.

01 – Out On Bail (Original Thug Life Version)
02 – Runnin Feat Stretch, Dramacydal, Notorious Big and Bujo Banton (Original Unreleased Version)
03 – Judgement Day Feat Stretch, Mopreme and Dee The Madd ***** (Original Demo Version)
04 – High Till I Die Feat Rated R & Macodoshis (Original Demo Version)
05 – Str8 Ballin (Original Demo Version)
06 – Gettin Money (Original Demo Version)
07 – Faced Shoutouts(Original Demo Version)
08 – Old School (Original Solo Demo)
09 – Only Fear Of Death (Original Demo)
10 – Thug Life Feat Big Syke and Prince Ital Joe (Original Demo Version)
11 – Niggaz In The Pen Feat Macadoshis and Mouse Man (Original Demo Version)
12 – Cradle 2 The Grave (Original Thug Life Version)
13 – Get My Drink On (Unreleased Interlude)
14 – Is It Cool 2 **** Feat Macadoshis (Original Version With Intro)
15 – My Definition Of A Thug Nigga (Original Demo Version)
16 – Lie To Kick It Feat Richie Rich (Original Demo Version)
17 – Holla If Ya Hear Me Feat Live Squad (Original Demo Version)
18 – Bury Me A G Feat Natasha Walker (Original Demo Version)

DOWNLOAD: 2Pac x Thug Life – “Demo” Tape