MeLo-X – Mustafa’s Renaissance (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka December 16, 2008

MeLo’s debut street album has finally hit, with guest slots by Nikki Ntu, Theophilus London, Jesse Boykins III, Mickey Factz and more, courtesy of onSMASH. Tracklist and link under the cut.


01. Mustafa’s Renaissance
02. BoomClap
03. Crumbs, Change & Hair Pins (feat. Nikki Ntu & Theophilus London)
04. I Don’t Rap
05. Keep The Faith (feat. Jesse Boykins III & Print)
06. Incredible (Remix) (BK Intro)
07. Just Me
08. Treat Her Right (And I Know)
09. With You
10. First Time (Coolie High)
11. The Imfamous BayDigger
12. The Peepz
13. Neva Free
14. 3L’s (Beat Tape 2005)
15. Tehas Rice
16. Mickey Factz – Rapio 2 Point OH
17. Tehas Beans
18. Tabloids House (Remix) (feat. Jesse Boykins III)
19. Atlantic Soul
20. With You (Revised)
21. Mustafa’s Revenge (NY Jewels)

DOWNLOAD: MeLo-X – Mustafa’s Renaissance (Mixtape)