Mick Boogie Presents: Adele… 1988 (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka December 17, 2008

[vimeo 2509329]

Similar to the Viva La Hova mixtape, Mick Boogie rounds up a few friends to reinterpret Adele’s 19 with hip-hop sensibilities. Tracklist and link under the cut.

1. Chasing 1988: The Intro (f/ 6th Sense)
2. Day Dreams (nVMe Remix)
3. Tired (6th Sense Remix)
4. First Love (Remot Remix f/ Naledge)
5. My Same (Garbs Infinite Remix)
6. Melt My Heart To Stone (Kickdrums Remix f/ Big Pooh)
7. Cold Shoulder (Garbs Infinite Remix)
8. Right As Rain (nVMe Remix)
9. Make You Feel My Love (Remot Remix)

DOWNLOAD: Mick Boogie Presents: Adele… 1988 (Mixtape) [right-click to save] | zshare