Joe Budden – Padded Room (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake December 18, 2008

The artwork’s been out for quite some time now. Amalgam Digital just shot off the official tracklist, so hit the jump for the info. Padded Room is set to hit the world on February 24th!

01. Now I Lay (produced by Blastah Beatz)
02. The Future f/ The Game (produced by Fyu-chur)
03. If I Gotta Go (produced by the Klasixs)
04. Don’t Make Me (produced by Blastah Beatz)
05. Blood On The Wall (produced by Moss)
06. In My Sleep (produced by Blastah Beatz)
07. Exxxes (produced by the Klasixs)
08. I Couldn’t Help It (produced by the Klasixs)
09. Adrenaline (produced by Dub B)
10. Happy Holidays (produced by Quan)
11. Do Tell (produced by Blastah Beatz)
12. Angel In My Life (produced by Blastah Beatz)
13. Pray For Me (produced by Versatile & Dilemma)

I know it might sound weird, but reading the title’s of these tracks I have a feeling this is gonna be one really dope album.