Sha Stimuli & DJ Victorious – Please Download My Demo (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake December 18, 2008

Although their mixtapes haven’t come out at exact times throughout Sha & Victorious’ quest for 12 mixtapes in a year’s time. This is tape 10 and there’s no denying the amount of work dude has put in (both this year and over the span of his career). I’ve been saying it since jump… Sha is nice as fuck! This tape showcases Sha material dating back to 2001-2003. Quit sleeping. And show some actual support… cop the Never or Now EP.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01. Intro (feat. Masta Ace & Lord Digga)
02. Hot 97 Interlude Part 1
03. The Rhythm
04. Stop What U Doin Freestyle
05. High
06. Blowin Up
07. Hot 97 Freestyle Part 2
08. The Answer
09. D’Angels Part 1
10. Natural Causes
11. One Life
12. Bump

DOWNLOAD: Sha Stimuli & DJ Victorious – Please Download My Demo [via OS]