Fashawn – Higher Learning (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake December 24, 2008

I really hope this gets as much eyeballs as it should. I know this next week should be pretty slow with people celebrating the holidays and New Year. Do yourself a favor and download this new mixtape from one of the dopest artists from the West Coast. Presented by NahRight & OnSMASH. NMC in the fucking building!

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01. Intro
02. Fortified Live (Remix)
03. Freedom
04. Let Me See Your ID (Skit)
05. Day ‘N’ Nite (Remix) (feat. KiD CuDi)
06. Sunday Morning (Remix) (feat. K-OS)
07. The Far Left (feat. Alchemist & Evidence)
08. Turf Rap (Remix)
09. Seize Power (Skit)
10. Politics (feat. Krondon)
11. Jimmy (Ratatat Remix)
12. Fake ID
13. Life Is Too Short
14. Buyers Guide
15. Cold Shoulder (Remix) (feat. Adele)
16. You Lookin At Me (Skit)
17. Something Special
18. Do You (Skit)
19. Still Gettin Mine “5-5-9″ (Remix) (feat. Rickochet)
20. Beautiful Day (Remix) (feat. Evidence, Big Pooh, Aloe Blacc, Mickey Factz, Theo & Kes Kaos)
21. Over When Its Done (Outro)

DOWNLOAD: Fashawn – Higher Learning (Mixtape)