Lloyd Banks – The Cold Corner (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake January 1, 2009

Just got back from a nice 400 mile drive from Montreal. Let’s see what I missed…
Banks drops his latest mixtape in his 5 and Better series. Talk about a mass mixtape release date. And I’ve got atleast one more coming.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01. Eminem Intro / Increase The Gritty
02. New Pu$$y
03. Ice Box
04. Cold Corner
05. On My Way
06. Neighborhood Watch
07. On The Arm
08. What Am I Doing Here
09. My Brothers Keeper
10. The Reason
11. Be That Way Sometimes
12. Good Company
13. Do It For This Block
14. Another Day Another Dollar

DOWNLOAD: Lloyd Banks – The Cold Corner