Stat Quo – QuoCity (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake January 1, 2009

And the January 1st mixtapes continue to flow through. Stat Quo’s latest offering is here. KAY!!!

1. Intro
2. QuoCity (Produced by Sultan Beats)
3. It Ain’t Fair
4. In California (Produced by Focus)
5. Get Up Again (Produced by Maliguti)
6. J Newt Speaks
7. Liars (Produced by Trak Dealaz)
8. Intermission (Produced by Billy Drease Williams)
9. Stripper Skit
10. Suck Ma Dick (Produced by Dub Z)
11. Deliver Me (Produced by Lyr1kz)
12. Swaggin’ On The Beat (Produced by Dub Z)
13. Other Niggas (Produced by Dub Z)
14. Inaugurated Skit
15. One
16. The Wind (Produced by Focus)
17. Outro

DOWNLOAD: Stat Quo – QuoCity (Mixtape)