Evil Empire & Lil Wayne – The Leak 6 (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake January 19, 2009

Too be completly honest. I’m posting this solely for the artwork. Classic! I love mixtape covers haha. Hit the jump for the full version and link to the tape. Shouts to MixFiend for the linkage…

01 Can’t Miss
02 So Fly
03 Winding On Me f. Fat Joe & Ron Browz
04 Breaktime f. Tyga
05 The Things You Do f. Lloyd
06 Mr. Gangsta Grillz
07 10 Years f. Sizzla
08 Nike Boots
09 Up In The Club f. Swizz Beatz
10 Girl Dont Do That f. Khao
11 I Feel Me
12 Colorful Cloths
13 Hot Revolver
14 Different Girls f. Nu Jerzey Devil
15 Swagger From Us f. Jim Jones, Twista, & NOE
16 Dick Pleaser f. Jae Millz
17 Pam Pam f. Junior Reid
18 First Place Winner (rmx) f. Swizz Beatz, Boo, Curren$y & Mack Maine
19 Young Pro – Greatness
20 Ghetto Youth Rocks f. Junior Reid
21 Get More Money f. Cassidy

DOWNLOAD: Evil Empire & Lil Wayne – The Leak 6