El Prez & Dale Danja – Let Go

blame it on Meka January 21, 2009

Here’s the latest cut off Prez & Danja’s upcoming Perfect Strangers release, dropping next Tuesday. And check out the tracklisting under the cut.

DOWNLOAD: El Prez & Dale Danja – Let Go

1. Let Go (prod by Dale Danja)
2.Hammerman (prod by Chex for Chex and Cristo)
3.Theme Music (prod by Dale Danja)
4.Curiosity feat. Chris Focus
5.Lovely Day feat Polar B (prod by A3)
6.TGIF (prod by Dae One)
7.Inspector Gadget (prod by Dale Danja)
8.Whatchu Got (prod by Axl)
9.Them Nights feat Convinced (prod by Dale Danja)
10.Perfect Strangers (prod by Dale Danja)
Bonus Track:
Floss Angeles feat Convinced, DNEZ, Chris Focus, and C-San (prod by Axl)