Jadakiss – The Last Kiss (Artwork x Tracklist) [Update]

blame it on Shake January 25, 2009

Two weeks ago I posted up the artwork and tracklist for Jada’s upcoming album, The Last Kiss. I had a feeling something was up because the first version of the cover I posted seemed too similar to the By My Side single. Sure enough… I’m working on this project for Def Jam and they fired over the official version. Def an improvement. Hit the jump for the full…

01 Pain & Torture
02 Something Else f. Young Jeezy
03 Things I’ve Been Through
04 Can’t Stop Me
05 Money and Jewelry
06 Smoking Gun f. Jazmine Sullivan
07 Times Up f. Barrington Levy
08 I Tried f. Avery Storm
09 Searching f. Sheek Louch
10 Two-Step f. Pharrell Williams
11 Come and Get Me f. Sheek Louch & S.I.
12 By My Side f. Ne-Yo
13 Death Wish f. Lil Wayne
14 Letter to B.I.G. f. Faith Evans