Jadakiss – The Last Kiss (Artwork x Tracklist) [Update 2]

blame it on Shake February 4, 2009

So we’ve got yet another update but I’ve been told this is that official official tracklist. Good news is we get that Styles P feature everyone wanted. The order has changed and whatnot, a collab with Rae & Ghost has been added, etc. outside of those two things I don’t notice much difference between this and the other tracklist we put up. Shouts to Diego over at Cornerstone for clearing it all up. Hit the jump for the artwork and tracklist…

1. Pain & Torture
2. Can’t Stop Me
3. Something Else featuring Young Jeezy
4. Things I’ve Been Through
5. One More Step featuring Styles P
6. Rocking With The Best featuring Pharrell
7. Hard Times featuring Barrington Levy
8. I Tried featuring Avery Storm
9. (NewMusic)Cartel Gathering featuring Ghostface & Raekwon
10. Smoking Gun featuring Jazmine Sullivan
11. Seaching featuring Sheek Louch
12. Come And Get Me featuring S.I. & Sheek Louch
13. By My Side featuring Ne-Yo
14. Money And Jewelry
15. What If
16. Letter To B.I.G. featuring Faith Evans
BONUS: Death Wish featuring Lil’ Wayne