Stat Quo – Checks & Balances (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake February 5, 2009

Another month, and Stat drops yet another mixtape. I’m still waiting on the hundreds of Dre/Eminem records though. Aren’t you!? Sidebar: these label meetings are draining the shit out of me!

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01. Nolage (Performed by Dahled)
02. Pharmacy (Produced by Focus)
03. Immortal Hustle (Produced by Illtone)
04. Homage To Premier (feat. Royce da 5′9″ & Phonte) (Produced by Focus)
05. Bitch Ass Nigga (Produced by DJ Pain)
06. Myspace Skit
07. Lovin’ The Sunshine (feat. Tiffany Villarreal) (Produced by Billy Drease Williams)
08. Say You Will (Remix) (feat. Bobby Creekwater)
09. I Just Wanna (Produced by Malaguti)
10. I Need (Produced by Divided Soul Ent. & DJ Dirty D)
11. HipHop Skit
12. How It Goes (feat. Tiffany Villarreal) (Produced by Dub-Z)
13. For the Taking (Produced by Judah)
14. Letter To 350 (Produced by Dub-Z)
15. Armagedon (Produced by King Karnov)

DOWNLOAD: Stat Quo – Checks & Balances (Mixtape)