Drake – So Far Gone (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake February 13, 2009

Here it is folks! The dopeboyz and dopegirlz can now relax, download and vibe out to the latest mixtape from one of the dopest artists doing it right now. Man, talk about anticipation… a few folks were going crazy (see: absolutely insane) in the c-section haha. I tried my hardest to stay up for ya’ll but fuck it. A cup needed sleep! And I’m glad, although I could’ve went to sleep at a normal hour and still been up before it dropped haha. It’s here now though. Shouts to OctVeryOwn! And give it up for Darkie on the fresh artwork.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Lust For Life
02 Houstatlantavegas
03 Successful f. Trey Songz & Lil Wayne
04 Lets Call It Off f. Peter Bjorn & John
05 November 18th
06 Ignant Shit f. Lil Wayne
07 A Night Off f. Lloyd
08 Say Whats Real
09 Little Bit f. Lykke Li
10 Best I Ever Had
11 Unstoppable f. Santogold & Lil Wayne
12 Uptown f. Bun B & Lil Wayne
13 Sooner Than Later
14 Bria’s Interlude f. Omarion
15 The Calm
16 Outro
17 Brand New