DJ Drama & La the Darkman – Living Notoriously (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake February 14, 2009

Dram-cruise & La the Darkman finally release their latest Gangsta Grillz mixtape. Featuring the likes of Lil Wayne, T.I., Bun B, Willie the Kid and more.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01. La The Dark
02. Black James Bond (Like Thunder)
03. What Lifes About (feat. Willie The Kid)
04. Split Your Mask (feat. Willie The Kid)
05. Willie The Kid – You (Remix) (feat. Bobby V & La The Darkman)
06. All About My Ends (feat. Lonnie Mac)
07. Gangsta Shit (feat. Willie The Kid)
08. I Got Game (feat. Lil Wayne)
09. Suck It Again (feat. Willie The Kid)
10. Swisha & Dosha (feat. Willie The Kid)
11. Friends Turned Enemies (feat. Willie The Kid)
12. A Hustler’s A Hustler (feat. Lonnie Mac)
13. Willie The Kid – Love For Money (feat. Gucci Mane, Trey Songz, La The Darkman, Yung Joc, Bun B & Flo Rida)
14. I’m A G (feat. Trick Trick)
15. Fucking With The Best (feat. Willie The Kid)
16. Well Respected (feat. Willie The Kid)
17. Mo Money (feat. Gucci Mane & Yo Gotti)
18. Ya’ll Ain’t Ready (feat. Willie The Kid & T.I.)

DOWNLOAD: DJ Drama & La the Darkman – Living Notoriously [via OS]