Nickelus F – Thank You (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake February 19, 2009

If you’ve followed Drake earlier in his career or even went back to visit some of his previous work after checking out Comeback Season, So Far Gone, etc then you definitely have heard the name and voice of Nickelus F. Today he dropped his latest mixtape, Thank You, in which you can download below. Link courtesy of OS.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01. Thank You Into
02. I Get It In
03. Stackin’
04. Let The Bass Go
05. Heavy Wrist
06. Digital f. T-Pain
07. For Me Dollars f. JR the Great
08. Who’s The Man f. Conrizzle & Ivory
09. Yell Something
10. Doobey In The Ash Tray 2009 f. Devin the Dude
11. GoodBye Mary Jane Interlude
12. Ballad For The Smokers
13. Stick 2 Stacks
14. Colors
15. County Boyz Freestyle f. JR the Great
16. Chuuch f. Jo Doja
17. Face In The Wind f. Radio B
18. Put It In The Air
19. Thank You Outro

DOWNLOAD: Nickelus F – Thank You (Mixtape)