UGK – UGK 4 Life (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake February 25, 2009

Amazon recently threw up the artwork and tracklist for UGK’s last album, which drops March 31st I believe. Hit the jump…


1. Intro
2. Still On The Grind f. Raheem DeVaughn
3. Everybody Wanna Ball
4. Feelin’You
5. The Pimp & The Bun f. Ron Isley
6. She Luv
7. It
8. 7th Street
9. Interlude
10. Swishas & Erb f. Sleepy Brown
11. Purse Come First f. Big Gipp
12. Harry Asshole f. Lil Boosie & Webbie
13. Used To Be f. B. Legit, E4, 8Ball &MJG
14. Steel Your Mind f. Too Short
15. Texas Ave Interlude
16. Hard As Hell f. Akon
17. Da Game Been Good To Me
18. Outro

Rest in Peace Pimp C!