Nino Bless – The Latin Marksman: The Hit Files v.1 (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake March 2, 2009

Presented by the NewMusicCartel, DJ Lennox & Legend. Featuring Joe Budden, Crooked I, Royce Da 5’9″, Killah Priest, Big Lou & Beyond Belief. A warm up to what Nino has brewing in the stu. The Nomads (Nino Bless x Madlib) drops March 15th and Untold Scriptures 2 drops in May. The shit I’ve heard will be on US2 is ridiculous! Let’s go.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Intro (Training Session)
02 Need Answers
03 Fuck the Rap Game
04 Can I Live Freestyle
05 Tribute to Bone Thugs
06 Blog Shouts
07 Superman Freestyle
08 Changed Man f. Akon
09 Murdera
10 Candy Man
11 Slaughterhouse f. Joell Ortiz, Crooked I, Royce Da 5’9″ & Joe Budden [MASTERED]
12 Hate In Ya Blood
13 Take it f. Killah Priest & Big Lou
14 Lift Em Up f. Crooked I
15 Bobby Meets Bless f. Beyond Belief
16 Outro

DOWNLOAD: Nino Bless – The Latin Marksman | Mediafire