Tyga – Outraged & Underage (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake March 4, 2009

Boom. The homie DJ Ill Will just hit me with Tyga’s latest mixtape, presented by himself & DJ Rockstar. 14 original Tyga cuts for ya’ll to enjoy. A warm up to his sophomore album, The Introduction, which is expecting a mid 2009 release. Young Money!

1. Outraged & Underage Intro
2. The Window
3. Breaktime f. Lil Wayne
4. Smoke Dro f. Amber Melody
5. Test Tube Baby (Skit)
6. Test Tube Baby
7. Live Forever
8. Sayin This
9. Stampede*
10. Cali Love
11. Circus Souvenir
12. Cuts Up f. Schoolboy Q
13. La La La Boom
14. Fuck U Up Skit
15. Fuck It Up Song
16. Tyga Outro

DOWNLOAD: Tyga – Outraged & Underage (Mixtape)

*An updated version with Drake is on it’s way and you already know who will have that exclusive for ya’ll when it’s time. I’m expecting heat, Drizzy will demolish that beat!