Rain – Live From North Carolina (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake March 6, 2009

The homie Rain has been holding it down for North Cackalack for quite some time. Although he’s never got the shine he’s deserved (imo). So big ups to Legend & DJ Nice for putting together this mixtape to help wake up the sleeping folk. Heeeeeey!

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. My Way (Feat. D-Murda)
2. Video Footage (Produced by ToyBox Productions)
3. Chasing The Night Life (Produced by Magnedo)
4. When The Beat Drop
5. Hello (Produced by Lex & Los)
6. The Best Out (Produced by Kidd Wonder)
7. Onsmash Freestyle (Feat. J. Khrist)
8. Smoke Wit Me
9. Get The Change (Produced by DJ Nice & E7)
10. I Got Mine (Produced by Serm Style)
11. Get It In (Rollin) (Produced by Olympicks)
12. I’m Killin En (Produced by Guilty J)
13. I’m Dippin (Feat. D-Murda & Krillz)
14. Freestyle (Feat. J. Khrist & Big Cas)
15. May I Leave (Produced by Dizzle)

DOWNLOAD: Rain – Live From North Carolina [via OS]