Skeme – The Smoke Session (Various Songs)

blame it on Meka March 13, 2009

So after the good response from Skeme’s remix project, he decided to toss an EP’s worth of rehashes. Instead of having them each for individual download though, I just compiled them all into one ZIP file (because for some reason yokels still don’t know how to open .rar files). Enjoy them all. Tracklist & link under the cut.

1. Move (Skeme vs. Mims)
2. Magnificent (Skeme vs. Rick Ross)
3. Lust For Life (Skeme vs. Drake)
4. Rockin’ That Shit (Skeme vs. The Dream)
5. Comfortable (Skeme vs. Lil Wayne)
6. Crack A Bottle (Skeme vs. Eminem, Dr.Dre & 50 Cent)
7. I Can Sell It (Skeme vs. E-40)
8. Gimme The Loot (Skeme vs. Notorious B.I.G.)
9. Respect (Skeme vs. Notorious B.I.G.)

DOWNLOAD: Skeme – The Smoke Session (Various Songs) | Sharebee