Styles P – Phantom Empire (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake March 27, 2009

I had a few cuts off this tape that I was gonna put up this morning but held off for the entire tape. Since I’m too lazy, I’ll just swipe illRoots for the linkage. Big Mike on the tape, 30 tracks deep. Yessir!

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01. Phantom Empire (Intro)
02. You Don’t Want It Wit P
03. Day & Nite
04. Get Down
05. Tight Jeans P.S.A.
06. How Can I Say It
07. Ready To Die
08. Worthless
09. I’m High (Interlude)
10. Renegade
11. Act Like
12. All I Need
13. Phantom Time (Interlude)
14. Back On My New Shit
15. Keep Ya Vest On
16. Past Life
17. My Culture (Feat. Snype Lyfe)
18. Next Gz Roll Call (Interlude)
19. Quiet Time
20. Machine Gun Rap (Feat. Bully)
21. D-Block State Of Mind
22. Fuck Niggaz (Interlude)
23. Kick In The Door
24. Get This Paper (Feat. Jadakiss, Sheek Louch, & S.I.)
25. Tribute Feat Sheek Louch
26. I Get It In (Feat. Sheek Louch)
27. Ghost Shouts (Interlude)
28. The People (Feat. Jadakiss)
29. Street Life (Feat. Tre Williams)
30. Store Shouts (Outro)

DOWNLOAD: Styles P – Phantom Empire (Mixtape)