U-N-I x Ro Blvd Present: A Love Supreme (Free Album)

blame it on Meka March 30, 2009

The time has finally come, one of the most anticipated albums of the year thus far has finally dropped. With production by Ro Blvd., if you don’t cop this free album both U-N-I- and Ro poured their blood, sweat and tears into, I highly suggest you go use a Slap Chop on your genitals. Also, click the picture above to see my review for the album in XXL Magazine if you’re still not convinced. Tracklist and link under the cut.


01 My Life
02 Windows
03 Supreme
04 Hollywood Hiatus
05 Lately
06 Pulp Fiction Part 1 f. Fashawn
07 The Grudge
08 Voltron
09 Stylin
10 Hammertime
11 Calendar Girls
12 Lauren London
13 Black Sky
14 Halftime
15 A Love Supreme

DOWNLOAD: U-N-I x Ro Blvd: A Love Supreme | zshare