Nickelus F – Heathen (Free Album)

blame it on Shake March 31, 2009

It’s free album day at the dopehouse. First U-N-I & Ro Blvd drop A Love Supreme, now Nick Fury is letting go of his highly anticipated Heathen LP. Now all I need is B.O.S.S. and I’ll be cool for the day (oh… nevermind).
Tracklist + Download link after the jump…


01. Intro
02. Heathen (Produced by Sneaka Freak)
03. Match With Me (Skit)
04. Corner Store Music (Produced by Sneaka Freak)
05. Prideful (Produced by The Epics)
06. Giving Up (Skit)
07. Be Good (Produced by Conrizzle)
08. Lifted (Produced by Ivory)
09. Cap City Club Night ft. Radio B (Produced by Ivory)
10. The Beast (Produced by Sneaka Freak)
11. The Ledge (Produced by Conrizzle)
12. Demon Talk (Produced by M.Rell)
13. When They Speak (Skit)
14. Creepin’ (Produced by Ivory)
15. Hoover (Skit)
16. Everything That I Should (Produced by Conrizzle)
17. Smoke Screen ft. Hijynx (Produced by Ivory)
18. Somebody’s Watching Me (Produced by Ivory)
19. Simply Gotta Get It (Produced by Lab Ox)
20. New Day ft. Ivory (Produced by Ivory)
21. Hold You Down (Produced by Big Drew)

DOWNLOAD: Nickelus F – Heathen*

*Fans looking to support can head over to NickelusF.com and purchase Heathen. Doing so also lands you two bonus tracks.