Hip HopVideos

Mr Peter Parker Presents Asher Roth’s Day Off (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake April 7, 2009

What… you thought the YouTube clip was it from these two? Naah.. my man Peter Parker put together a nice little mix of new and old material from Asher. No “exclusives” as far as I can see… but it’s very dope nonetheless.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. Intro
2. Lark On My Go Kart
3. I Love College (Remix) f. Jim Jones & Chamillionaire (prod. By J. Cardim)
4. Throw Some Water On Em
5. Funkmaster Flex Freestyle
6. A Milli
7. Change Gone Come f. B.O.B. & Charles Hamilton
8. Runaway Love ft Mary J. Blige
9. DJ Symtex Freestyle 1
10. DJ Symtex Freestyle 2
11. Tim Westwood Freestyle
12. The Reading (Remix) (prod. by Nottz & J. Bookinz)
13. The Day I Got Crowned
14. Silly Boy (prod by Don Cannon)
15. Family Man (Unreleased from ’06)
BONUS Mr. Peter Parker/Asher Roth Interview & Freestyle

DOWNLOAD: Mr Peter Parker Presents Asher Roth’s Day Off

UPDATE: Tunji just sent through some awesome footage of Asher performing his second single, By My Self, at The Key Club this past Saturday. Asleep in the Bread Aisle drops when? 4/20 bitches!

[vimeo 4050244]