Hip HopVideos

Del the Funky Homosapien – Funk Man (The Stimulus Package)

blame it on Shake April 11, 2009

Sitting here, bored out of my skull I decide to sift through my inbox; in an attempt to clean it out (which is never gonna happen) I see a few missed emails. One being a reminder that Del just dropped his latest album (for free). The dopehouse is four days late on the post, but nowadays that’s like 4 months behind haha. Also, above you can watch the official video for his single, Get It Right Now.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Get It Right Now
02 And They Thought That Was Hell
03 Fit Like a Glove
04 Go Against the Grain
05 Hardcore Punks Can’t Take It
06 I’m Smellin Myself
07 King of Fighters
08 News Alert
09 Simple Satisfaction
10 Sometimes I Gotta Get Stupid
11 Straight From the Big Bad West Coast
12 Land of the Funk
13 Young Adrenaline

DOWNLOAD: Del the Funky Homosapian – Funk Man (The Stimulus Package)