The Empire & Lil Wayne – The Drought is Over Collector’s Edition (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake April 14, 2009

We dropped a few cuts off this earlier today, then I got to thinking… why not post the entire tape? Because you’d be stealing from The Empire (who stole from Wayne?). Maybe so, but… I’m nice enough to link to MixGrind; where you can purchase the tape if you feel the need to do so. Something other sites might not lean towards. Or something… haha.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01. What’s To Come
02. Forever
03. Reppin’ Time
04. March It Out
05. Scarface
06. Something You Forgot
07. What He Does
08. Pray To The Lord
09. Dear Lord
10. Killing Me
11. One Night Only
12. Need Some Quiet
13. Trouble
14. I
15. Done It
16. Walk It Off
17. I’m A Monster
18. Red Magic
19. Best Thing Yet
20. Maybach Music
21. In The Morning
22. She Wants Me
23. Thinking To Myself
24. Switch
25. I Am

DOWNLOAD: The Empire & Lil Wayne – The Drought is Over (Collector’s Edition)