Torae & Marco Polo – Double Barrel (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake April 14, 2009

This week for Double Barrel Tuesday, Torae & Marco Polo release the artwork and tracklisting for their upcoming album, Double Barrel (June 2nd). Hit the jump for that. We also get another dope freestyle from Tor, which was produced by Marco.

DOWNLOAD: Torae – Insane Freestyle (prod. Marco Polo)

1.) Intro f/DJ Premier
2.) Double Barrel featuring cuts by DJ Revolution
3.) Smoke f/Lil Fame of M.O.P.
4.) Party Crashers
5.) But Wait
6.) Lifetime featuring cuts by DJ Revolution
7.) Rah Rah Sh*t
8.) Danger
9.) Stomp f/Guilty Simpson
10.) World Play
11.) Hold Up f/Masta Ace & Sean Price
12.) Coney Island
13.) Get It
14.) Crashing Down f/Saukrates & S-Roc (***Bonus Track)
***All Tracks Produced By Marco Polo

Hold Up is gonna be a problem!